Tag Archives: #Bridgeport

Holding Acting Auditions in Bridgeport, CT

Type: Theater

Connecticut Locals Only

The Downtown Cabaret Theatre (Bridgeport, CT) is seeking male performers for our upcoming community theatre production of Legally Blonde. Roles available include:

  • Emmett
  • Warner
  • Callahan
  • Ensemble

Please note: All roles are unpaid

Production dates are as follows:

Rehearsals
Rehearsal Week 1 – Monday August 20 – Thursday August 23, 6:30-10:00p

  • Rehearsal Week 2 – Monday August 27 – Thursday August 30, 6:30-10:00p
  • Rehearsal Week 3 – Monday September 3 – Thursday September 6, 6:30-10:00p
  • Rehearsal Week 4 – Monday September 10 – Thursday September 13, 6:30-10:00p

TECH WEEK – Monday September 17 – Thursday September 20, 6:00-11:00p

 

City or Location of call: Bridgeport, CT
Please submit to: submissions@mycabaret.org

This casting notice was posted by: Downtown Cabaret Theatre

Advertisements